Graduates win National Merit college-sponsored scholarships

Six Catholic high school graduates, members of the class of 2024, are recipients of College-Sponsored Merit Scholarships from the National Merit Scholarship Corporation. They are:

Assumption High School graduate Lillian Rice, National Merit University of Florida Scholarship.

St. Xavier High School graduates Charles Grohmann, National Merit University of Dayton Scholarship; Patrick Jones, National Merit Purdue University Scholarship; Nicholas Zoglman, National Merit University of Alabama Scholarship and Michael Pemberton, National Merit University of Kentucky Scholarship.

Sacred Heart Academy graduate Christine Very, National Merit Clemson University Scholarship.

The Record
Written By
The Record
More from The Record
A Time to Speak – A View From the Pew
My story goes back 74 years when my parents and their six...
Read More
0 replies on “Graduates win National Merit college-sponsored scholarships”