Eleven named semifinalists in 2021 National Merit Scholarship program

Eleven students who attend Catholic high schools in the Archdiocese of Louisville have been named semifinalists in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program. The winners will be announced next spring.

The semifinalists are:

Assumption High School — Amelia Cassin and Sarah Koch.

Sacred Heart — Caroline Carrig and Lilia Terrell.

St. Xavier High School — Charles Brashear, Justin Burch, Daniel Burns, Carson Ching, Andrew Frey, William Moeller and Harrison Stropkay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *