The Knights of St. John elect new leadership

Nine men were elected to leadership positions in the Knights of St. John International — St. Michael Commandery 103. They are:

Tony Cloe, president; Joe Beinlein, first vice president; Joe Miller, second vice president; Joe Brown, recording secretary; George Ritchie, treasurer; Alan Beisler, financial secretary; and Phil Bray, Tony Tabler and Robert Hodge, trustees.

The Knights of St. John are a fraternal organization that promotes charitable, social and service activities.

The Record
Written By
The Record
More from The Record
An Encouraging Word — Becoming the ‘driver’ in your life
Love your neighbor as yourself. Mark 12: 31 As many of you...
Read More
0 replies on “The Knights of St. John elect new leadership”