Students named to Governor’s Scholars Program

Mercy Academy juniors Bridget Beavin, Jenna Ebel, Taylor Hord, Emma Markert and Emma Wicke were selected for the 2018 Governor’s Scholars Program.

In addition, junior Bethany Michels was selected for the Governor’s School for the Arts Program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *