Elizabethtown students recognized by Duke TIP

Seven students from St. James School in Elizabethtown, Ky., were named to the Duke University Talent Identification Program for fourth through sixth graders. The program honors academic excellence on the Terra Nova assessment.

The students, who are now seventh-graders, are Riley Torbus, Matthew Dyer, Matthew Muse, Carson Ching, Matthew Barnes, Regan Dye and Grace Filburn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *