Archbishop to again serve with Leadership Louisville

Archbishop Joseph E. Kurtz will again serve on the Board of Directors of Leadership Louisville Center, which announced its newly elected officers and new board members earlier this month.

The 2013 board chair will be William H. Hollander, managing partner of the Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs LLP law firm. Todd Spencer of the Doe Anderson public relations firm was named chair elect, and Teresa Bridgewaters of TMG, The Mardrian Group, Inc, was named vice-chair.

Joining the board for a three-year term are Sandra Frazier of Tandem Public Relations and Jennifer Hughes of Deming, Malone, Livesay and Ostroff. Also new on the board are Alice Baron, new president of the Junior League of Louisville; Richard Rowland, new president of the Louisville Urban League Young Professionals, and Phillip Roberts, new president of the Young Professionals Association of Louisville.

Returning to the board along with Archbishop Kurtz are Jeffrey Bringardner of Humana, Inc.; Jane Burks of the Volunteers of America; Larry Caruso, GE Home and Business Solutions; John Crockett, Frost Brown Todd LLC; John Mark Eberhardt of Metro United Way; Arnold Garson and Gregory H. Greenwood of Ernst & Young LLP; Kirsten Hawley of Brown-Forman Corp.; John Curnick of YUM! Brands, Inc.

Also, Jeffrey McKenzie of Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP; Deborah Moessner of Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kentucky; Michael D. Moll of PNC Bank; Eileen Moore, Horseshoe Southern Indiana; Dr. Paula Pottinger, LG&E and KU Energy LLC; Carolyn Tandy, with the office of Congressman John Yarmuth; and Debbie Wesslund of the Jefferson County Board of Education.

The Record
Written By
The Record
More from The Record
Jewish provided free outpatient surgeries
About 30 medical professionals provided free colonoscopies to 12 patients on Sunday,...
Read More
0 replies on “Archbishop to again serve with Leadership Louisville”