Contact Us

The Record

Maloney Center
1200 S. Shelby St.
Louisville, KY 40203
Main phone: 502-471-2125
General email: record@archlou.org


News Staff

Marnie McAllister
Editor
mmcallister@archlou.org

Jessica Able
Reporter
jable@archlou.org

Ruby Thomas
Reporter
rthomas@archlou.org


Advertising

For advertising inquiries, contact Jennifer Jenkins, Director of Advertising: jjenkins@archlou.org.

Additional Ad Contacts
Kathy Augustine
Sales Support Manager
kat@archlou.org

Rachell Rauh
Sales Assistant
rrauh@archlou.org


Circulation

Phone: 502-585-3291
Susan Putnam
sputnam@archlou.org